2024 Officers

President: Rebeka Bautista, Esq., Nichols Gelmann LLC

President-elect: Hon. Llamilet Gutierrez, District Court for Prince George’s

Treasurer: Hon. Ana D. Hernandez, District Court for Baltimore City

Secretary: Hon. Llamilet Gutierrez, District Court for Prince George’s

Immediate Past President: Jamie Alvarado-Taylor, Esq., Stein Sperling

Board of Directors

Hon. Maya Zegarra, Esq. (Past President)
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Lucelia Justiniano, Esq.
Justiniano Law LLC

Krystle Acevedo Howard, Esq.
Rodier Family Law

Roberto N. Allen, Esq. (Past President)
Witherup Allen Law

Anna Tijerina, Esq.
Griffith Law

Maria Bermudez, Esq.
Office of the State’s Attorney for Baltimore City

Emmanuel “Manny” Fishelman, Esq. (Past President)
Zipin, Amster and Greenberg

Maria Lino-Callao, Esq., Esq.
Witherup Allen

Liset Collazo-Dingle, Esq.
Collazo-Dingle Law

Hon. Carlos Acosta (Past President)
Circuit Court of Maryland for Montgomery County

Hon. S. Marie Barrolle, Esq.
Maryland State Board of Contract Appeals