diflucan used for

2017-2018 Committees

Communications and Public Relations Committee
Llamilet Gutierrez, Chair

Gala Awards Committee
Emmanuel Fishelman, Chair

Legislative Affairs Committee
Marice Morales, Co-Chair
Mayda Tsaknis, Co-Chair

Advocacy and Endorsements Committee
Daniel Renart, Chair

Membership Committee
Sandra Guzman, Co-Chair
Roberto Allen, Co-Chair

Networking and Social Events Committee
Catrina Aquilino, Co-Chair
Miguel Palmiero, Co-Chair
Jamie Alvarado-Taylor, Co-Chair

Student Affairs and Mentorship Committee
Raphael Santini, Co-Chair
Emmanuel Fishelman, Co-Chair

Finance Committee
Daniel Renart, Chair